News & Announcements
Links

  Editors in Chief 

Dr. Maoan Han, mahan@zjnu.edu.cn, Zhejiang Normal University, Jinhua, China; Shanghai Normal University, Shanghai, China

Bifurcation theory of differential equations

Dr. Junling Ma, junlingm@uvic.ca, University of Victoria, Victoria, Canada

Mathematical biology, Systems Control

Managing Editors

Ms. Sharon Shi, sshi@edilite.ca, Pacific Edilite Academic Inc., Burnaby, Canada

Dr. Zaihong Jiang, jzhong@zjnu.cn, Zhejiang Normal University, Jinhua, China

Partial differential equations

Assistant Editor

Ms. Fangyi Zhao, zhaofy@zjnu.cn, Zhejiang Normal University, Jinhua, China

Editorial Board

Julien Arino, Julien.Arino@umanitoba.ca, University of Manitoba, Manitoba, Canada

Mathematical biology, Dynamic systems, Epidemiological modeling

Jiecheng Chen, jcchen@zjnu.edu.cn, Zhejiang Normal University, Jinhua, China

Harmonic analysis, Differential equations, Geometric Analysis

Troy Day, tday@mast.queensu.ca, Queen' s University, Kingston, Canada

Mathematical biology, Statistics

Slim Ibrahim, ibrahims@uvic.ca, University of Victoria, Victoria, Canada

Mathematical biology, Functional analysis, Partial differential equations

Zhen Jin, jinzhn@263.net, Shanxi University, Taiyuan, China

Dynamical system in biology, Network dynamics

Jibin Li, lijb@zjnu.edu.cn, Huaqiao University, Quanzhou, China

Dynamical systems, Ordinary and partial differential equations

Jia Li, li@math.uah.edu, The University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, USA

Mathematical modeling, Population dynamics, Mathematical epidemiology

Meili Li, stylml@dhu.edu.cn, Donghua University, Shanghai, China

Mathematical biology, Control theory and applications

Jaume Llibre, jllibre@mat.uab.cat, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Mathematical biologyOrdinary differential equationsSystem theory

Yuan Lou, lou@math.ohio-state.edu, The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA

Elliptic, Reaction-diffusion equations, Applications to population dynamics

Kening Lu, klu@math.byu.edu, Brigham Young University, Provo, USA

Dynamical systemsGlobal analysis, Analysis on manifolds

Fahima Nekka, fahima.nekka@umontreal.ca, University of Montreal, Montreal, Canada

Mathematical biology, Measurement and integration, Numerical analysis

Zhijun Qiao, zhijun.qiao@urgrv.edu, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, Edinburgh, USA

Integrable systems, Maxwell Equations, Radar image and signal processing

Valery Romanovsky, valery.romanovsky@uni-mb.si, University of Maribor, Maribor, Slovenia

Qualitative theory, Dynamical systems, Integrability, Bifurcations

Dana Schlomiuk, dasch@dms.umontreal.ca, University of Montreal, Montreal, Canada

Nonlinear equations, Hamilton system, Bifurcation, Quadratic systems

Gail S. K. Wolkowicz, wolkowic@math.mcmaster.ca, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

Differential equations, Bifurcation theory, Mathematical biology

Jianhong Wu, wujh@mathstat.yorku.ca, York University, Toronto, Canada

Delay differential equations, Ecological and epidemiological modeling, Neural dynamics

Dongmei Xiao, xiaodm@sjtu.edu.cn, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Bifurcation theory, Qualitative theory, Stability theory of differential equations, Mathematical biology

Pei Yu, pyu@uwo.ca, University of Western Ontario, London, Canada

Computational dynamical systems, Stability and bifurcation, Applications to biological systems

Jianshe Yu, jsyu@gzhu.edu.cn, Guangzhou University, Guangzhou, China

Ordinary and functional differential equations, Mathematical modeling and analysis

Xiaoqiang Zhao, zhao@mun.ca, Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, Canada

Mathematical biology, Differential equations, Integral equations

Xingfu Zou, xzou@uwo.ca, University of Western Ontario, London, Canada

Mathematical biology, Differential equations, Integral equations, Numerical analysis

Weinian Zhang, wnzhang@scu.edu.cn, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China

Qualitative and bifurcation theories, Finite dimensional integrability

Xiang Zhang, xzhang@sjtu.edu.cn, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China 

Dynamical Systems, Discrete and integral theory, Singular perturbation theory